Board of trustees

Martin Copenhaver

President, Andover Newton Theological School
mcopenhaver@ants.edu
617-831-2410
Assistant: David Ames, dames@ants.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Gaillardetz

Joseph Professor of Catholic Systematic Theology and Chair of the Theology Department at Boston College
richard.gaillardetz@bc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Stegman, S.J.

Dean, Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
thomas.stegman@bc.edu
617-552-6509
Assistant: Theresa Lima, terry.lima@bc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Elizabeth Moore (Vice Chair of the Board)

Dean, Boston University School of Theology
memoore@bu.edu
617-353-3052
Assistant: Audrey O'Neil, aoneil26@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dennis Hollinger

President, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
dhollinger@gcts.edu
978-468-7111 x 4030
Assistant: Leanne Duncan, lduncan@gcts.edu

 


 

 

 

Heidi Hadsell

President, Hartford Seminary
hadsell@hartfordsem.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dudley C. Rose (Secretary / Treasurer of the Board)

Associate Dean, Harvard Divinity School
drose@hds.harvard.edu
617-496-2943


 

 

 

 

Daniel Lehmann (Chair of the Board)

President, Hebrew College
dlehmann@hebrewcollege.edu
617-559-8775
 

 


 

 

 

 

Christopher Metropulos

President, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
cmetropulos@hchc.edu
617-850-1280
Assistant: Kathleen Urquhart, kurquhart@hchc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

James P. Moroney

Rector, Saint John's Seminary
rev.james.moroney@sjs.edu
617-254-2610
Assistant: Joanne Murphy-Abbott, joanne.murphy-abbott@sjs.edu

Boston Theological Institute