REGISTRARS

Nayda Aguila
Registrar, Andover Newton Theological School
naguila@ants.edu
617-831-2435 

Terry-Lynne Lepore
Academic Records Specialist, Boston College
terrylynne.lepore@bc.edu
617-552-4989

Donna DeRosa
Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Academic Services, Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
donna.derosa@bc.edu
617-552-8441

Josh Hasler
Registrar, Boston University School of Theology
jnhasler@bu.edu
617-353-3053 

Cecelia Cull
Manager of Student Records, Registrar, Episcopal Divinity School
ccull@eds.edu
617-682-1525

Scott Poblenz
Dean of Enrollment Management, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
spoblenz@gcts.edu
978-646-4024

Annie Russell
Registrar, Harvard Divinity School
arussell@hds.harvard.edu
617-495-5763

Marilyn J. Jaye
Registrar, Hebrew College
mjaye@hebrewcollege.edu
617-559-8642

Jay Ostrosky
Registrar, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
jostrosky@hchc.edu
617-850-1261

Maureen DeBernardi
Director of Admissions and Registrar, Saint John's Seminary
maureen.debernardi@sjs.edu
617-254-2610

BTI Schools

Boston Theological Institute